HERE CONFERENCE 2013

So yes, its been over a month since I posted any videos – absolutely shocking, I know. How you survived without them I have no idea. I have been away on a bit of mid year break. Any contact with work, the internet or general communication was very low on the agenda. Late mornings and drinking beer were my main priority. I did spend one day at an amazing conference in London. It’s the HERE conference hosted by awesome creative site It’s Nice That. Not only did I score two of their much-coveted Printed Pages magazines, I also got to see presentations by to two of my favourite music video directors, Kate Moross and CANADA. Kate showcased her neo-punk DIY method and how it’s made many of her videos come to life. And CANADA showed us an offline edit of their new video for Phoenix which I can’t wait to share with you guys when it goes live. Read more here. Next year’s conference is high on my To-Do list.

Leave a Reply

