Who?

Hi, here I am. I’m gonna keep this short: I am an art director in the advertising industry but have a massive love affair with music. I wish I had gone into music. And until I do, I spend my days swooning over the marriage of song and sight known as the music video and its incredible creators. Not just any music videos mind you; the type that elevate, challenge and inspire to think beyond the medium.

On this blog, I’ll post some of my finds and I hope you’ll like ’em as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

